BIG FIVE SIGHTING – Nonzaliseko Mshiywa recreates the exciting safari experience in a proportional, coordinated and dynamic set of the ‘Big Five’.

The ‘Big Five’ is a term used to refer to the 5 African animals that early big game hunters considered the most difficult and dangerous animals to hunt on foot in Africa. These animals include the African elephant, lion, leopard, buffalo, and rhinoceros.

Elephant: 14cms H | 27cms L | 455grs
Lion: 10cms H | 21cms L | 190grs
Leopard: 9cms H | 18cms L | 130grs
Buffalo: 14cms H | 21.5cms L | 270grs
Rhino: 12cms H | 24cms L | 335grs