BIG FIVE SIGHTING – Nandipha Mvinjana’s recreates the exciting safari experience in a proportional, coordinated and dynamic set of the ‘Big Five’.

The ‘Big Five’ is a term used to refer to the 5 African animals that early big game hunters considered the most difficult and dangerous animals to hunt on foot in Africa. These animals include the African elephant, lion, leopard, buffalo, and rhinoceros.

Elephant: 15cms H | 21cms L | 458grs
Lion: 11cms H | 19cms L | 180grs
Leopard: 8cms H | 17cms L | 125grs
Buffalo: 11.5cms H | 19cms L | 265grs
Rhino: 12cms H | 22cms L | 340grs